While trying to make a file copy, I an said that the option “View Only” is available. Why is it like this?
03 10月, 2016 at 11:48 午後
Hello Reese! This is not a common issue. However, the matter can be with your personal account on Google. Some permission might have been changed. When you download PPT file from the Internet, you will receive a notification, that editing is possible only after your confirmation.